Ned Maaslandster International Women's Cycling Team (MVC) - EUR
Fuji Bikes
Sports Director: CUPPENS Tjarco (NED); FRASER Sarah-Jeanne (AUS)
Ass. Sports Director: CRAUWELS Glenn (NED)
Riders Guest Riders Photos Podium spots Stats  

      Rider   Date of birth   A   B   C   D           Comments
NZL BLAKEMORE Jeannie18/08/1974----  Contract from 1/06
RSA COLYN Catherine21/11/1996743764311 
SUI EHRLER Désirée20/08/19914681830644  
GER GASS Daniela05/11/198047218134139 
NED GEERIS Femke03/06/19961051210672  
LUX HARSCH Anne-Sophie03/08/19994092437033  
NED HOFLAND Gina05/05/1994----  
NED HOOGEBOOM Roos16/08/19824382159613 
AUS HOWARD Kirsten08/05/1988----  
AUS HULL Anna-Leeza15/05/1997---- 
NZL JAMIESON Amanda08/05/19974881749520  
GBR KING (HILL) Amy04/07/1995--9883 
SIN LEE Jer Ling Serene13/05/19885661251018 
DEN LØNNE Rikke03/03/1988--30146  Contract from 22/08
NZL MACGREGOR Bronwyn12/11/1982--63312  
JPN MAKISE Tsubasa11/10/1985--7637  
GRE MILAKI Argyro03/07/19926281024361  Contract from 1/08
GBR MURPHY Lauren26/03/1999---- Contract from 1/04
JPN NAKAHARA Yasue05/08/19861133110053  Contract until 30/09
FIN SAARELAINEN Sari01/03/19813153646222 
NED VAN DEN BORN Eva30/12/1992----  
NED VAN DER SCHOOT Vyne18/10/1990----  
NED VAN LOO Christel19/08/1989----  
  Number of riders: 23  

(A) Ranking at the beginning of 2018.
(B) Points at the beginning of 2018.
(C) Ranking at the end of 2018).
(D) Points at the end of 2018).

26/05/2024 - Remarks or suggestions? Mail to
CQ Ranking - Copyright © 2024, Credits