Ned Mexx-Watersley Women's Cycling Team (WAT) - EUR
Sports Director: CRAUWELS Glenn (NED); WOUTERS Guy (NED); CUPPENS Tjarco. (NED)
Representative: CUPPENS Tjarco (NED)
Riders Guest Riders Photos Podium spots Stats  

      Rider   Date of birth   A   B   C   D           Comments
IRI DEHGHAN Mandana26/02/1991917443031  
SUI EHRLER Désirée20/08/19913064439136  
NED GEERIS Femke03/06/199610672--  
CUR GROOTHUESHEIDKAMP Lisa15/07/1996--64915  
BEL INGHELBRECHT Sarah01/10/19922805133846 
NZL JAMIESON Amanda08/05/19974952049625  
GBR JUNIPER Nicola12/08/19814642229458 Contract until 31/03
GER KOCH Franziska13/07/2000--91223  Contract until 19/08
EST LANG Mae04/02/1996114818707  
GER LECHNER Corinna10/08/199416010738337  
SIN LEE Jer Ling Serene13/05/19885101846727 
NZL MACGREGOR Bronwyn12/11/19826331211273  
NZL MCMULLEN Rylee19/07/19951081243531  
GRE MILAKI Argiro03/07/19922436131950  
GBR MURPHY Lauren26/03/1999---- 
JPN NAKAHARA Yasue05/08/198610053--  
NED PRUISSCHER Arianna07/08/19981072239436 
NED SCHOENS Quinty12/02/1999----  
NED SLINGERLAND (VAN DONGEN) Minke19/01/1983--56020  
NZL SMITH Kate03/04/199910962--  
AUT VAN OIJEN Alisa01/10/1992----  
  Number of riders: 21  

(A) Ranking at the beginning of 2019.
(B) Points at the beginning of 2019.
(C) Ranking at the end of 2019).
(D) Points at the end of 2019).

2/06/2020 - Remarks or suggestions? Mail to
CQ Ranking - Copyright © 2020, Credits