Ned Cycling Team Jo Piels (CJP) - CONT
Sports Director: VINK Rijk (NED)
Ass. Sports Director: VAN HOOFT Sjaak (NED); VAANHOLD Han (NED)
Riders Photos Podium spots Stats  

      Rider   Date of birth   A   B   C   D           Comments
NED ARIESEN Johim16/03/1988--181312 
NED BERKENBOSCH Maint17/04/197724195113032  
NED BLOKS Hans07/12/1982141824--  
NED BOS Marco05/07/19799145593843 
NED BRUS Marco06/06/1987163717-- 
NED CHAIGNEAU Robin02/09/198816171821927  
NED DE BEKKER Maurice27/05/1989---- 
NED HELMANTEL Adriaan15/04/1981119534-- 
NED KAVSEK Rik20/05/1985---- 
NED MÖHLMANN Peter29/09/1982199710--  
NED POSTHUMA Jelle20/04/1990--26614  
NED RELOU Tom22/01/1987--109634  
NED VAN BLANKEN Mart16/05/1988--30491  
NED VAN DER SANDEN Geert20/08/1988--24285  
NED VAN DULMEN Thom03/03/1985----  
NED VAN OOIJEN Cornelius23/02/19862431523555  
  Number of riders: 16  

(A) Ranking at the beginning of 2009.
(B) Points at the beginning of 2009.
(C) Ranking at the end of 2009).
(D) Points at the end of 2009).

20/05/2019 - Remarks or suggestions? Mail to
CQ Ranking - Copyright © 2019, Credits