Ger Canyon//SRAM Racing (CSR) - WWT
Sports Director: TEUTENBERG Lars (GER)
Ass. Sports Director: DURYEA Beth (AUS); LAUKE Ronny (GER); WERNER Jörg (GER)
Representative: LAUKE Ronny. (GER)
Riders Guest Riders Photos Podium spots Stats  

      Rider   Date of birth   A   B   C   D           Comments
BLR AMIALIUSIK Alena06/02/19895924120392 
GBR BARNES Alice17/07/19954431584227 
BEL BOSSUYT Shari05/09/20008516745371 
AUS BRADBURY Neve11/04/20026811086224  
SUI CHABBEY Elise24/04/19931869314804  
AUS CROMWELL Tiffany06/07/198811812732850
USA DYGERT Chloe01/01/19971778412112
NZL HARRIS Ella18/07/199813311338340  
NZL HARVEY Mikayla07/09/199875188164121  
GER KLEIN Lisa15/07/19962747420591  
POL NIEWIADOMA Katarzyna29/09/19941376518756 
NED OUDEMAN Maud29/09/2003--53823  
ITA PALADIN Soraya04/05/19934630358305 
NED ROOIJAKKERS Pauliena12/05/19934929832461 
AUS ROY Sarah27/02/198663234142139 
  Number of riders: 15  

(A) Ranking at the beginning of 2022.
(B) Points at the beginning of 2022.
(C) Ranking at the end of 2022).
(D) Points at the end of 2022).

31/03/2023 - Remarks or suggestions? Mail to
CQ Ranking - Copyright © 2023, Credits