Ger Team Sunweb (SUN) - WWT
Twitter: @teamsunweb
Sports Director: TIMMERMANS Hans (NED)
Ass. Sports Director: STEPHENS Brian (AUS); REEF Marc (NED); MARCHE Nicolas (FRA); KEMNA Rudi (NED); ROBERTS Luke (AUS); DECKERT Sebastian (GER); ELIJZEN Michiel (NED); TIMMER Albert (NED); WINSTON Matthew (GBR); CURVERS Roy (NED); DENIS Camiel (NED); LAMBREGTS Bennie (NED)
Representative: SPEKENBRINK Iwan (NED)
Riders Guest Riders Photos Podium spots Stats  

      Rider   Date of birth   A   B   C   D           Comments
NOR ANDERSEN Susanne23/07/19986627321036 
GBR GEORGI Pfeiffer27/09/20003065344912 
GBR HENDERSON Anna14/11/199810918422034  
CAN JACKSON Alison14/12/19882654011075
CAN KIRCHMANN Leah30/06/19902064427251
GER KOCH Franziska13/07/20009122329123  
FRA LABOUS Juliette04/11/19986527537192  
GER LIPPERT Liane13/01/1998682706571  
NED MACKAIJ Floortje18/10/19952750756133 
DEN MATHIESEN Pernille05/10/19975631636517 
SWE OLAUSSON Wilma09/04/2001--50310  
USA RIVERA-LABECKI Coryn26/08/19921867918244
NED SOEK Julia12/12/19903694027024 
NED WIEBES Lorena17/03/19993143913405  Contract from 1/06
  Number of riders: 14  

(A) Ranking at the beginning of 2020.
(B) Points at the beginning of 2020.
(C) Ranking at the end of 2020).
(D) Points at the end of 2020).

18/05/2022 - Remarks or suggestions? Mail to
CQ Ranking - Copyright © 2022, Credits