Fra FDJ - Nouvelle-Aquitaine - Futuroscope (FDJ) - WWT
Twitter: @FDJ_NAqui_Fut
Sports Director: MAIRE Nicolas (FRA); BARRE Cédric (FRA)
Ass. Sports Director: DELAGE Florian (FRA); BOURASIN Thomas (FRA); LEROY Christian (FRA)
Representative: DELCOURT Stephen (FRA)
Riders Guest Riders Photos Podium spots Stats  

      Rider   Date of birth   A   B   C   D           Comments
NOR BORGLI Stine Andersen04/07/1990354529684  
AUS CHAPMAN Brodie09/04/19912949359132  
FRA COPPONI Clara12/01/199916711913062 
FRA DUVAL Eugénie03/05/19936327665123 
SWE FAHLIN Emilia24/10/19887026548160
AUS GILLOW-MARCHE Shara23/12/19871071868994 
FRA GROSSETETE Maëlle10/04/19982706919341 
FRA GUILMAN Victorie25/03/19951521329193 
AUS KITCHEN Lauren21/11/199015412914655
FRA LE NET Marie25/01/20002667028224  
DEN LUDWIG Cecilie Uttrup23/08/1995255819503  
FRA MUZIC Evita26/05/199917211755136  
FRA WIEL Jade02/04/200013315125127  
  Number of riders: 13  

(A) Ranking at the beginning of 2020.
(B) Points at the beginning of 2020.
(C) Ranking at the end of 2020).
(D) Points at the end of 2020).

25/06/2022 - Remarks or suggestions? Mail to
CQ Ranking - Copyright © 2022, Credits