Ger Canyon - SRAM Racing (CSR) - UCI
Twitter: @wmncycling
Ass. Sports Director: DURYEA Beth (AUS)
Representative: LAUKE Ronny (GER)
Riders Guest Riders Photos Podium spots Stats  

      Rider   Date of birth   A   B   C   D           Comments
BLR AMIALIUSIK Alena06/02/19895035676249 
GBR BARNES Alice17/07/19958024661280 
GBR BARNES Hannah04/05/199349360102192 
ITA CECCHINI Elena25/05/19923152241403 
AUS CROMWELL Tiffany06/07/198812614426471
GER ERATH Tanja07/10/198934637135150  
FRA FERRAND-PREVOT Pauline10/02/199211017811882
ISR GAFINOVITZ Roten09/06/199244324123160  
NZL HARRIS Ella18/07/199811821125159  
GER KLEIN Lisa15/07/19963746811899  
GER LUDWIG Hannah15/02/200053817161125  
POL NIEWIADOMA Katarzyna29/09/199498939933 
GER RIFFEL Christa30/07/19982137823486  
USA RYAN Alexis18/08/199435494194105
ISR SHAPIRA Omer09/09/199415211654320  
  Number of riders: 15  

(A) Ranking at the beginning of 2019.
(B) Points at the beginning of 2019.
(C) Ranking at the end of 2019).
(D) Points at the end of 2019).

24/05/2022 - Remarks or suggestions? Mail to
CQ Ranking - Copyright © 2022, Credits