Ina Nusantara Cycling Team (NCT) - CONT
Website: -
Riders Photos Podium spots Stats  

      Rider   Date of birth   A   B   C   D           Comments
IRI ALIZADEH Hossein24/01/1988--178410 Contract from 5/07
INA ARIFIN Muhammad Imam16/12/1995----  
INA FIKRI Azka Muhammad06/11/1996----  
INA FIRDAUS Prasetyo28/03/2001----  
INA FITRIANTO Woro24/03/1993----  
INA GANI Abdul08/08/1992--167712  
INA GILANG ARDINTA Yanuar10/01/2004----  Contract until 30/06
INA HERLANGGA Muhammad09/11/2001----  
INA MAULANA Astnan10/05/2004----  
IRI NATEGHI Hossein Mahdi08/02/1987170410--  Contract from 1/08
MAS OTHMAN Muhammad Afiq Husainie04/08/1996----  
COL PACHON MELO Oscar Mauricio28/04/1987--173611 Contract from 15/07
INA RAMADHAN Ilham Dzikri14/12/2001----  Contract until 30/06
INA RIDWAN Muhammad11/10/2000----  
INA SETIAWAN Odie Purnomo29/11/1996173610--  
INA SEVADIL Adrian18/07/2003----  
INA TORISZ Haritz Affan26/03/2000----  Contract until 30/06
  Number of riders: 17  

(A) Ranking at the beginning of 2023.
(B) Points at the beginning of 2023.
(C) Current ranking (on 28/09/2023).
(D) Current points (on 28/09/2023).

29/09/2023 - Remarks or suggestions? Mail to
CQ Ranking - Copyright © 2023, Credits