Col Team Medellin - EPM (MED) - CONT
Twitter: @Team_Medellin
Riders Photos Podium spots Stats  

      Rider   Date of birth   A   B   C   D           Comments
COL CHACON CARRE—O Jaime10/08/20012354423854  
COL DUARTE AREVALO Fabio Andres11/06/19869493997539 
COL JAMAICA MEJIA Javier Ernesto02/03/1996159513141018  
COL LOPEZ MORENO Miguel Angel04/02/19946565047841 
COL MONDRAGON PINEDA Mateo10/04/2002----  
COL OCAMPO GIRALDO Victor Alejandro19/06/1999118126120426  
COL OSORIO CALLE Danny Alberto24/06/1988----  
COL OYOLA OYOLA Robigzon Leandro10/08/19888165183751  
COL REYES ORTEGA Aldemar22/04/1995129521131121 
COL REYES ORTEGA Yeison Sebastian14/02/19972433324723 
COL SANCHEZ VERGARA Brayan Stiven03/06/199418858142417 
ESP SEVILLA RIVERA Oscar Miguel29/09/197621225147115
COL VARGAS ALZATE Walter Alejandro16/04/19927655778757  
  Number of riders: 13  

(A) Ranking at the beginning of 2023.
(B) Points at the beginning of 2023.
(C) Current ranking (on 31/01/2023).
(D) Current points (on 31/01/2023).

31/01/2023 - Remarks or suggestions? Mail to
CQ Ranking - Copyright © 2023, Credits