Chn Tianyoude Hotel Cycling Team (TYD) - CONT
Riders Photos Podium spots Stats  

      Rider   Date of birth   A   B   C   D           Comments
CHN LI Hu05/06/1998----  
CHN LI Zisen26/10/19972657427293  
ITA MARINI Nicolas29/07/199321678166115 
IRI MOKHTARI MEMAR Farhad06/09/1988--163615  Contract from 25/09
VEN MONSALVE PERTSINIDIS Yonathan Alejandro28/06/198974183148819 
CHN QIEHUA Cairang08/04/1999----  
IRI SAFARZADEH Saeid21/09/198579775120533  
COL SIERRA SANCHEZ Yecid Arturo16/08/199468597465151  Contract from 6/06
CHN WANG Jiancai05/12/199423656184411  
CHN WANG Mingdong15/05/1997----  
CHN YUAN Zhanhui05/04/1998----  
CHN ZHANG Jinde13/10/1993----  
CHN ZHANG Zhishan03/07/1994--24075  
  Number of riders: 13  

(A) Ranking at the beginning of 2019.
(B) Points at the beginning of 2019.
(C) Ranking at the end of 2019).
(D) Points at the end of 2019).

  Team Comment  

In June 2019, the name of the Qinghai Lianshi Sports Cycling Team has been changed into Tianyoude Hotel Cycling Team.
Team Jersey January-May:


21/04/2021 - Remarks or suggestions? Mail to
CQ Ranking - Copyright © 2021, Credits