Chn Ningxia Sports Lottery - Livall Cycling Team (NLC) - CONT
Riders Photos Podium spots Stats  

      Rider   Date of birth   A   B   C   D           Comments
MGL ALTANSUKH Altanzul21/12/199117241528432  Contract until 25/06
NED ARIESEN Tim20/03/1994140026108445 Contract from 4/07
CHN BAI Lijun19/11/1988----  
GRE BOUGLAS Georgios17/11/199017231593758 Contract from 26/06
COL COLORADO HERNANDEZ Francisco Jarley13/05/1980628108-- Contract until 25/06
MGL ENKHTAIVAN Bolorerdene08/06/1995191011174015  
MGL ERDENESUREN Munkhtulga14/11/19922859226264  
CHN GAO Peng31/12/1993----  
CHN LI Shan23/01/1996----  
CHN LIU Zhichao20/03/1997----  
COL LOPEZ GIL Vladimir Yesid08/01/198812023630221  Contract until 25/06
ESP NOHALES NIETO Edgar28/07/19869545628452 Contract from 11/05
COL ORTEGA RAMIREZ Mauricio22/10/198027124824185  Contract from 3/07
COL PARRA BUSTAMANTE Edwin Arnulfo08/07/1984106146140325  
UKR POLIVODA Oleksandr31/03/1987244270316226  Contract from 3/07
CHN QIAO Feng07/05/1991----  Contract from 7/05
CHN SUN Zhengshuai22/12/1996----  
CHN WU Nan20/11/1990----  
CHN ZHANG Chunlong03/10/198921228--  
  Number of riders: 19  

(A) Ranking at the beginning of 2018.
(B) Points at the beginning of 2018.
(C) Ranking at the end of 2018).
(D) Points at the end of 2018).

22/07/2024 - Remarks or suggestions? Mail to
CQ Ranking - Copyright © 2024, Credits