Gbr Team Wiggins (WGN) - CONT
Riders Photos Podium spots Stats  

      Rider   Date of birth   A   B   C   D           Comments
GBR BURKE Steven04/03/1988---- 
GBR CHRISTIAN Mark20/11/19903009185265 
GBR DAVIES Scott05/08/19958626066094 
GBR DENNIS Ashley04/02/1995---- Contract until 25/05
GBR DIBBEN Jonathan12/02/199419501072582
GBR DOULL Owain02/05/199329623522297
GBR EMADI-COFFIN Kian29/07/1992---- Contract from 26/05
GBR HALL Luc26/03/1995---- 
GBR HARRISON Samuel24/06/1992--149719 
GBR HINDES Philip22/09/1992---- 
GBR HOLOHAN Liam22/02/1988146519160516
GBR KELLY Jake17/01/1995--163216 
GBR KNOX James04/11/199525185134525 
GBR LATHAM Christopher06/02/199413832270087 
GBR LOWE Samuel20/01/199423776200510 
IRL O'LOUGHLIN Michael14/02/1997--101647 
GBR PATTEN Daniel11/07/1986----
GBR PEARSON Daniel26/02/199415541783966  
GBR TENNANT Andrew09/03/19872548421807
GBR THOMPSON Michael08/02/1995----  
GBR WIGGINS Bradley28/04/1980420168-- 
  Number of riders: 21  

(A) Ranking at the beginning of 2016.
(B) Points at the beginning of 2016.
(C) Ranking at the end of 2016).
(D) Points at the end of 2016).

24/07/2024 - Remarks or suggestions? Mail to
CQ Ranking - Copyright © 2024, Credits