Tpe Attaque Team Gusto (ATG) - CONT
Riders Photos Podium spots Stats  

      Rider   Date of birth   A   B   C   D           Comments
AUS BAYLY Cameron11/10/199022087482147 
TPE CHUNG Ming Chih27/02/1987----  
NZL DOBBS Sam14/03/1997---- 
AUS GUY Timothy16/05/1989--25584 Contract until 25/10
AUS HILL Benjamin05/02/19902736395453 
AUS HINDLEY Jai05/05/1996--83467 Contract until 15/04
TPE HUANG Wen Chung22/04/199028302196610  
NZL KALMA Guy19/01/1995--29072  
TPE LIN Tzu Wei03/11/1983----  
TPE LU Shao Hsuan26/03/1994195910170215  
USA MARTZ Alder09/11/1990----
AUS PARKER Luke21/10/1993--21248 Contract from 26/10
NZL ROGERS Rico Dene25/04/1978----  
TPE WU Qi Min16/03/1995----  
AUS YATES Theodore28/02/1995121930-- Contract from 16/04
  Number of riders: 15  

(A) Ranking at the beginning of 2016.
(B) Points at the beginning of 2016.
(C) Ranking at the end of 2016).
(D) Points at the end of 2016).

16/12/2018 - Remarks or suggestions? Mail to
CQ Ranking - Copyright © 2018, Credits