Lao CCN Cycling Team (CCN) - CONT
Riders Photos Podium spots Stats  

      Rider   Date of birth   A   B   C   D           Comments
NED ABRAHAM GEBRU Daniel11/02/1985---- 
INA FITRIANTO Hari20/06/1985171513149318  
USA GITELIS Rob23/10/1967----  Contract from 1/10
USA GOGUELY Jules31/08/1993----  Contract from 1/10
NED KOOP Jos16/08/1988--95050 Contract from 1/10
SIN LOW Ji Wen27/10/198921117--  
MAS MUSTAFA KAMAR Fazlan Adhili01/09/1990----  Contract from 1/12
NED NEDERLOF Lex10/06/1966--27093  
LAO PHONASA Thavone12/01/1994----  Contract from 21/08
LAO PHOUNSAVATH DESTRIBOIS Alex Ariya02/03/1991102442-- Contract until 20/08
LAO SOULIYAVONG Khamsiveth03/04/1996----  
LAO THEPVONGSA Queheuan22/10/1990----  Contract from 21/08
NZL VAN UDEN Roman29/10/198812812621827 Contract until 20/08
LAO VANDILA Soutisack08/08/1996----  
INA WASESO Projo25/09/1987----  Contract from 1/12
  Number of riders: 15  

(A) Ranking at the beginning of 2015.
(B) Points at the beginning of 2015.
(C) Ranking at the end of 2015).
(D) Points at the end of 2015).

14/06/2024 - Remarks or suggestions? Mail to
CQ Ranking - Copyright © 2024, Credits