Aus Team Jayco - AIS (JAI) - CONT
Sports Director: STEPHENS Brian (AUS); VICTOR James (AUS)
Ass. Sports Director: MCKENZIE Ian (AUS)
Representative: TABOTTA Kevin (AUS)
Riders Photos Podium spots Stats  

      Rider   Date of birth   A   B   C   D           Comments
AUS AITKEN Nick01/01/199030121116831 
AUS DENNIS Rohan28/05/1990194110239271
AUS DONNELLY Aaron27/02/1991---- 
AUS FREIBERG Michael10/10/19902841298645 
AUS HOWSON Damien13/08/1992137622112035 
AUS LANE Patrick29/08/199111703229341 
AUS MCCARTHY Jay08/09/1992125927470139 
AUS O'SHEA Glenn14/06/19892262629101 
AUS WATSON Calvin06/01/1993--133624 
  Number of riders: 9  

(A) Ranking at the beginning of 2012.
(B) Points at the beginning of 2012.
(C) Ranking at the end of 2012).
(D) Points at the end of 2012).

5/02/2023 - Remarks or suggestions? Mail to
CQ Ranking - Copyright © 2023, Credits