Aut RC Arbö Gourmetfein - Wels (RAD) - CONT
Sports Director: LINDLBAUER Herbert (AUT)
Ass. Sports Director: GROSSEK Andreas (AUT)
Riders Photos Podium spots Stats  

      Rider   Date of birth   A   B   C   D           Comments
AUT AUER Gernot21/11/1989----  
AUT GRAF Andreas07/08/1985--174613 
AUT ILLENBERGER Paul28/12/1991----  
AUT LINDLBAUER Christoph29/01/1992----  
AUT PÖSTLBERGER Lukas10/01/1992--27273 
AUT RABITSCH Stephan28/06/19912097930271  
AUT RIEBENBAUER Werner07/07/19742777320857  
SVK RISKA Martin18/05/1975173913--  
AUT SOKOL Jan26/09/1990--30241 
AUT SOKOLL Christoph09/05/19862486525174  
AUT THALHAMMER Jörg16/07/1989----  
AUT TRAMPUSCH Gerhard11/08/197824145--  Contract from 1/04
AUT WIENEROITHER Matthias07/05/1991----  
AUT ZOIDL Riccardo08/04/19882364694349 
  Number of riders: 14  

(A) Ranking at the beginning of 2011.
(B) Points at the beginning of 2011.
(C) Ranking at the end of 2011).
(D) Points at the end of 2011).

2/02/2023 - Remarks or suggestions? Mail to
CQ Ranking - Copyright © 2023, Credits