Ned Vacansoleil Pro Cycling Team (VAC) - PCT
General Manager: LUYCKX Daan (NED)
Sports Director: VAN DER SCHUEREN Hilaire (BEL)
Ass. Sports Director: CORNELISSE Michel (NED); DE BROUWER Cees (NED)
Riders Photos Podium spots Stats  

      Rider   Date of birth   A   B   C   D           Comments
SLO BOZIC Borut08/08/198051716138370 
ITA CARRARA Matteo25/03/19798851677561  
FRA FEILLU Brice26/07/198529521173770 
FRA FEILLU Romain16/04/19845370647735
BEL GARDEYN Gorik17/03/198017501357799  
POL GOLAS Michal29/04/1984541105430141 
NED HOOGERLAND Johnny13/05/198352708108452 
RUS LAGUTIN Sergey14/01/1981293211187302  
BEL LEUKEMANS Björn01/07/197714838449714  
NED LIGTHART Pim16/06/19882278687651 Trainee as from 1/08
ITA MARCATO Marco11/02/198410947032912 
NED MOL Wouter17/04/1982438142253238 
DEN MORTENSEN Martin05/11/1984133224351178 
NED MOURIS Jens12/03/1980431146256236 
ITA ONGARATO Alberto24/07/1975128025565102  
NED POELS Wout01/10/1987167415226266
NED PRONK Matthé01/07/19749754024165  Contract until 25/04
ITA RICCO Riccardo01/09/1983--44756 Contract from 1/09
FRA ROSSETTO Stéphane06/04/198711413224855 
NED RUIJGH Rob12/11/198678960529112 
BEL STEVENS Timothy26/03/1989--30062 Trainee as from 1/08
NED TRAKSEL Bobbie03/11/1981319196275225 
NED VAN GROEN Arnoud11/12/198378860394156 
NED VAN LEIJEN Joost20/07/198457497309200  
BEL VEUCHELEN Frederik04/09/1978110833441138  
NED WESTRA Lieuwe11/09/1982207294266231
  Number of riders: 26  

(A) Ranking at the beginning of 2010.
(B) Points at the beginning of 2010.
(C) Ranking at the end of 2010).
(D) Points at the end of 2010).

30/05/2024 - Remarks or suggestions? Mail to
CQ Ranking - Copyright © 2024, Credits