Rsa Team Neotel (NEO) - CONT
Sports Director: KAMMERMANN Markus (SUI); ILSLEY Adrian (RSA)
Representative: RUITERS Eugene (RSA)
Riders Photos Podium spots Stats  

      Rider   Date of birth   A   B   C   D           Comments
GER ALBIEZ Timo22/11/1985----  Contract until 25/06
SUI BEUCHAT Roger02/01/197261510464782 
RSA FOUCHE Herman30/03/1987163817-- Contract until 13/02
RSA HOFFMAN Nolan23/04/19859924877362 
KOR JANG Sun-jae14/12/19842080923345  Contract until 25/06
RSA KANNEMEYER Tiaan14/12/1978--28492  
ARM KORKOTYAN Tigran16/10/1982---- Contract from 9/04
SUI LAULE Janusch25/07/1981192111--  Contract from 9/04
RSA MAREE David31/08/1989---- 
JPN MATSUO Shusaku15/07/1989---- 
RSA PERRY James Lewis19/11/1979118235141521 
NAM PETRUS Lotto03/12/1987--194410  
RSA RABIE Johann08/03/1987130028105936 
RSA SOWELLA Siphiwe04/02/1988----  
GER STAUDER Benjamin30/10/198721698-- Contract until 25/06
GER WEBER Marcel20/09/1988----  Contract from 9/04
GER WESTPHAL Carlo25/11/19857417927223 Contract from 9/04
RSA WHITEHEAD Hendri02/02/1989----  Contract until 1/06
  Number of riders: 18  

(A) Ranking at the beginning of 2009.
(B) Points at the beginning of 2009.
(C) Ranking at the end of 2009).
(D) Points at the end of 2009).

  Team Comment  

This team was called "Team Neotel - StegComputer" until March, when StegComputer decided not to continue sponsoring.

Team jersey January-February


23/01/2020 - Remarks or suggestions? Mail to
CQ Ranking - Copyright © 2020, Credits