Usa Bissell Pro Cycling Team (BPC) - CONT
Sports Director: MITCHELL Glen Anthony (NZL)
Ass. Sports Director: WOHLBERG Eric (CAN)
Riders Photos Podium spots Stats  

      Rider   Date of birth   A   B   C   D           Comments
POR CORREIA Joao Miguel Silva10/02/1975----
USA DEENY Sheldon14/10/198428912--  
USA FARNHAM Tim24/06/1982----  
USA HOWARD Graham21/02/1985----  
USA JACQUES-MAYNES Andy22/09/1978---- 
USA JACQUES-MAYNES Ben22/09/1978126230394158 
USA KEM Omer04/10/1982----  
NZL LATHAM Peter08/01/198428802102537  
USA MACH Paul15/03/1982--188511 
NZL MASTERS George02/08/1983----  
USA O'BEE Kirk09/04/197768388--  
USA O'REILLY Cody24/01/1988----  
USA PIPP Frank22/05/1977106143192810 
USA SCHMITT Morgan03/01/1985---- 
USA SWINDLEHURST Burke03/10/197320161023265  
NZL VENNELL Jeremy06/10/198020211064882  
USA ZIRBEL Tom30/10/1978101247164715 
  Number of riders: 17  

(A) Ranking at the beginning of 2009.
(B) Points at the beginning of 2009.
(C) Ranking at the end of 2009).
(D) Points at the end of 2009).

19/08/2022 - Remarks or suggestions? Mail to
CQ Ranking - Copyright © 2022, Credits