Lux Differdange - Apiflo Vacances (CCD) - CONT
Riders Photos Podium spots Stats  

      Rider   Date of birth   A   B   C   D           Comments
FRA BAZIN Nicolas09/06/1983----  Contract from 1/05
GER BLANK Hannes30/04/19836918364797  
FRA BODO Thomas17/10/198031861133127  
LUX CLAEREBOUT David16/05/1987----  
NED CUPPENS Tjarco20/05/19762342727853  Contract until 1/03
LUX EINSLE Sébastien11/01/1987----  
FRA FINOT Frédéric20/03/197771879170115  
ITA FORNER Eddy02/02/19752539525025  
FRA HARBONNIER Sébastien31/12/1984--26664  
LUX HEYMANS Cyrille04/03/19863142131231  
FRA INAUDI Nicolas21/01/197819471120899  Contract until 30/04
SWE JOHANSSON Fredrik18/03/197895051105743  
LUX KIRSCH Carlo06/06/1986----  
DEN KNUDSEN Morten21/09/198130851183113  
SWE MAGNUSSON Erik22/06/198723667--  Contract from 1/09
FRA MASSON Christophe06/09/198523477-- 
GER MONREAL Florian23/05/1986----  Trainee as from 1/08
FRA NAIBO Carl17/08/1982138425134026  
SWE NILSSON Bo Haakan29/08/198096650136825  
LUX POOS Christian05/11/19777168077075  
DEN RYDICHER Mads Strange30/05/1987--26195  Contract from 1/09
LUX SCHMITT Robert23/12/1986----  
LUX WOLTER Claude06/02/198329692195211  
  Number of riders: 23  

(A) Ranking at the beginning of 2008.
(B) Points at the beginning of 2008.
(C) Ranking at the end of 2008).
(D) Points at the end of 2008).

28/02/2024 - Remarks or suggestions? Mail to
CQ Ranking - Copyright © 2024, Credits