Gbr DFL - Cyclingnews - Litespeed (DFL) - CONT
Website: -
Riders Photos Podium spots Stats  

      Rider   Date of birth   A   B   C   D           Comments
GBR BARKER Yanto06/01/1980567110-- 
GBR BARRAS Tom21/06/1978---- 
IRL BRAMMEIER Matthew07/06/198517551221766 
GBR COUTTS Alex25/09/1983143319--  
BEL DE WEERDT Sven29/03/1978153516--  
GBR DOWNING Dean24/01/1975139420163015 
GBR DOWNING Russell23/08/1978505130472141 
AUS HARRIGAN David26/05/1975149517163915  Contract from 31/03
AUS JENNINGS Cameron27/04/1979143119187810 
GBR LAUWEREYS Kristoff14/01/1984----  Contract from 1/08
AUS OAKLEY Kane04/10/1976--23055  
AUS PALMER Leigh29/07/1980----  
AUS SULZBERGER Bernard05/12/1983180811126029 
NZL VENNELL Jeremy06/10/198084560111039  
  Number of riders: 14  

(A) Ranking at the beginning of 2006.
(B) Points at the beginning of 2006.
(C) Ranking at the end of 2006).
(D) Points at the end of 2006).

16/01/2019 - Remarks or suggestions? Mail to
CQ Ranking - Copyright © 2019, Credits