Victory Ranking 2021


  Rank       Rider   Team   Date of birth   Victories  
1.VEN CAMPOS LUCENA Roniel-27/07/19934
2.NZL STRONG CorbinSEG30/04/20001
3.FRA MANZIN LorrenzoTDE26/07/19941
4.NZL GATE AaronBSC26/11/19901
5.QAT AL KHATER Abdulla-19/05/19921
6.NZL FISHER-BLACK FinnJVD21/12/20011
7.SUI PELLAUD SimonANS06/11/19921
8.ESP SEVILLA RIVERA Oscar MiguelMED29/09/19761
9.VEN ALARCON MORALES Jose Antonio-12/06/19881
10.ITA MALUCELLI MatteoANS20/10/19931
11.NZL GOUGH Regan-06/10/19961
12.NZL MUDGWAY LukeBSC12/06/19961
13.VEN PAREDES LOPEZ Anderson TimoteoBES20/03/19951
14.NZL STEWART CampbellBSC12/05/19981

Counting for Victory Ranking:
- Individual Races on the UCI calendar (+ ex-ProTour races)
- Duo Time Trials

Not counting for Victory Ranking:
- Races not on the UCI calendar (exception: ex-ProTour races)
- Team Time Trials
- Subrankings (Points, Mountain)

27/01/2021 - Remarks or suggestions? Mail to
CQ Ranking - Copyright © 2021, Credits