Bru CCN Cycling Team (CCN) - CONT
Sports Director: MUTAQIN Jamal (BRU); LIN Zuyi (SIN); MOHAMMAD YAFIZ Jamaludin (BRU)
Ass. Sports Director: TUINENBURG Marco (NED)
Riders Photos Podium spots Stats  

      Rider   Date of birth   A   B   C   D           Comments
BRU ABDEL AZIZ Muhammad I'maadi21/11/1992----  
BRU ABDEL AZIZ Muhammad Raihaan11/04/1988165915--  Contract until 19/09
BRU AJAB Ahmad Nurhaziq09/10/1993----  
BRU AWANG Muhammad Nurhaimin09/09/198921757--  Contract until 19/09
BRU AZIZI BIN KAMAL Mohamad05/03/1988----  Contract from 20/09
BRU AZMI Bin Abdel Hadzid12/09/1991----  
AUS BENSON Darren06/05/1974----  
DEN EBSEN John Kronborg15/11/198825774132524  Contract from 1/06
USA GITELIS Rob23/10/1967----  
BRU JOHOR Ahmad Rifa'ie28/09/1992----  
KOR LEE Ki Suk28/09/1988----  Contract from 1/12
NED NEDERLOF Lex10/06/1966----  
INA PRIJANLI Fito Bakdo05/04/199124855-- 
GBR RODGERS Lee16/05/197230241144320 Contract from 1/06
GER SCHOLZ Timo30/06/197229551102441 
USA SMITH Sean27/12/1976----  
BRU SURAWADI TAMIN Abdul Hatiz01/09/1991----  Contract from 20/09
  Number of riders: 17  

(A) Ranking at the beginning of 2012.
(B) Points at the beginning of 2012.
(C) Ranking at the end of 2012).
(D) Points at the end of 2012).

19/06/2018 - Remarks or suggestions? Mail to
CQ Ranking - Copyright © 2018, Credits